News

Good results on the water as sailors celebrate Australia Day at World Cup in Miami

  Thursday, 27 January 2011 Despite being half a world away Australian sailors got into the celebratory mood at the

Aussie crews push forward on day two at Sailing World Cup in Miami

  Australian Jessica Crisp on day two of racing in Miami Wednesday, 26 January 2011 Australian sailors have made good

Good day for Aussies as racing gets underway at Sailing World Cup in Miami

  Tuesday, 25 January 2011 Australian crews have had a solid opening day of the second round of the ISAF

Australian sailors set to line up against world’s best in Miami

  Saturday, 22 January 2011 Australian sailors are busy making final preparations ahead of the second round of the ISAF

Australian Sailing Team welcomes new group of patrons on journey to London

  Friday, 21 January 2011 The Australian Sailing Team is proud to announce that at least 18 Patrons will support

Outteridge claims Moth World Championship on Lake Macquarie

  Tuesday, 18 January 2011 The Australian Sailing Team’s Nathan Outteridge has kicked off his year in style, winning the

Belcher and Page win 470 North American Championship

  Tuesday, 18 January 2011 Mathew Belcher and Malcolm Page have won the 2011 470 North American Championship, an important

Aussie medals on final day of Sail Melbourne

  Saturday, 18 December 2010 The Australian Sailing Team have won medals of all colours and welcomed a new member

Aussies in the mix for medals on the final day of Sail Melbourne

  Jessica Crisp racing at Sail Melbourne Friday, 17 December 2010 Australian Sailing Team crews are in the mix for

Sailing wins Program of the Year at AIS Awards

  Tuesday, 14 December 2010 The Australian/AIS Sailing Team has been named Program of the Year at the annual Australian

Belcher and Page lead the way on day one of Sail Melbourne

  Monday, 13 December 2010 BelLight winds and a lack of racing has dominated proceedings on day one of Sail

Australian sailors bring home four medals on final day of Sail Sydney

  Thursday, 9 December 2010 Australian Sailing Team crews have won four medals on the final day of Sail Sydney,

Strong breeze and race wins for Australian crews at Sail Sydney

  Jessica Crisp on day three of Sail Sydney Wednesday, 8 December 2010 Australian Sailing Team crews have reveled in

Australian crews stay near the top on day two of Sail Sydney

  Tuesday, 7 December 2010 Day two of Sail Sydney featured some promising results for the Australian Sailing Team including

Strong results for Australian Sailing Team on day one of Sail Sydney

  Monday, 6 December 2010 Australian Sailing Team crews have made solid starts to the second round of the 2010

Belcher and Page win coach’s regatta on Perth waters

  Sunday, 5 December 2010 The Australian Sailing Team's 470 men's crew of Mathew Belcher and Malcolm Page continue to

Outteridge and Jensen win their second Australian 49er Championship

  Wednesday, 1 December 2010 The Australian Sailing Team’s 49er crew of Nathan Outteridge and Iain Jensen has continued with

Yachting Australia releases Nomination Criteria for the 2012 London Olympic Games

  News Tuesday, 30 November 2010 Yachting Australia has released the Nomination Criteria for those athletes wishing to be selected

Two medals for Aussie crews on final day of Perth International Regatta

  Sunday, 21 November 2010 Australian sailors have picked up two medals on the final day of racing at the

Slingsby wins Gold in tricky conditions at Perth International Regatta

  Saturday, 20 November 2010 Tom Slingsby has picked up the Australian Sailing Team’s first medal at the Perth International