News

Racing set to heat up as Sailing World Cup reaches finals series in France

  Wednesday, 27 April 2011 The Australian Sailing Team’s Laser and 470 men’s crews have consolidated their positions at the

Aussies build on strong start at Sailing World Cup in France

  Tuesday, 26 April 2011 Australian sailors have continued to push ahead on the second day of racing at round

Australian sailors off to a great start at Sailing World Cup in France

  Monday, 25 April 2011 Australian sailors have made a strong start to the fourth round of the ISAF Sailing

Olympic Champion returns to 470 class for Sailing World Cup in France

  Sunday, 24 April 2011 Australian sailors are preparing for the fourth round of the ISAF Sailing World Cup in

Tom Slingsby wins Silver medal at Sailing World Cup in Spain

  Sunday, 10 April 2011 Australian sailor Tom Slingsby has won a Silver medal in the Laser class on the

Two Aussie crews set for shot at medals at Sailing World Cup in Spain

  Saturday, 9 April 2011 Australian sailors will compete for medals in two classes on the final day of the

Slingsby back into the lead at Sailing World Cup in Spain

  Friday, 8 April 2011 The Australian Sailing Team's Tom Slingsby has regained the lead in the Laser class on

Australian sailors in the mix as competition reaches the business end at Sailing World Cup

  Thursday, 7 April 2011 The competition is set to heat up at round three of the ISAF Sailing World

Australian sailors continue to push forward at Sailing World Cup in Spain

  Wednesday, 6 April 2011 Australian sailors have continued their strong run at the third round of the ISAF Sailing

Aussie sailors make a winning start to European season

  Tuesday, 5 April 2011 Australian sailors have made a solid start to round three of the ISAF Sailing World

Aussie sailors prepare to kick off European racing season in Spain

  Sunday, 3 April 2011 The Australian Sailing Team is preparing to take on the world's top sailors at the

Australian Sailing Team announced as quest for Gold in 2012 continues

  Friday, 1 April 2011 The 2011 Australian Sailing Team has been announced with the team including current world number

Australian Sailing Team seeking Senior Performance Analyst/ Biomechanist

  Monday, 21 March 2011 The Australian Sailing Team, in conjunction with the Australian Sports Commission and the Australian Institute

Belcher and Page continue dominance of 470 class in Australia

  Sunday, 13 March 2011 The Australian Sailing Team’s Mathew Belcher and Malcolm Page have won the 2011 470 Australian

Belcher and Page aim to stay at the top of 470 class at Australian Championship

  Wednesday, 9 March 2011 The Australian Sailing Team’s 470 men’s crew of Mathew Belcher and Malcolm Page will be

Minister gets a taste of sailing with the Australian Women’s Match Racing Team

  Tuesday, 8 March 2011 The Australian Women’s Match Racing Team had a training partner of a different kind join

Australian Sailing Team Patron wins 2011 Rolex Farr 40 World Championship

  Wednesday, 2 March 2011 Yachting Australia would like to congratulate Australian Sailing Team Patron Guido Belgiorno-Nettis on winning the

Australian Sailing Team athletes and patrons line up to take on world’s top Farr 40 crews in Sydney

  Wednesday, 23 February 2011 Members of the Australian Sailing Team are gearing up for a challenge of a different

Tom Slingsby named NSW Athlete of the Year

  Thursday, 17 February 2011 The accolades continue to come in for the Australian Sailing Team’s Tom Slingsby who last

Two Australian crews at the top of World Sailing Rankings

  Thursday, 10 February 2011 Australian sailors sit on top of the world in two classes following the latest ISAF