News

Australian crews head to Germany for final Sailing World Cup round

  Friday, 17 June 2011 Australian sailors have made their way to Kiel, Germany, for the final round of the

Australian sailors win two Gold and a Silver on final day of Sailing World Cup

  Sunday, 12 June 2011 Australian sailors have won two Gold medals and a Silver medal on an exciting final

Paralympic sailors claim Gold and Bronze at Sailing World Cup

  Saturday, 11 June 2011 Australia's Paralympic sailors have won a Gold and a Bronze medal in the Skud 18

Three Australian crews lead the way at Sailing World Cup in England

  Friday, 10 June 2011 Australian crews have the lead in three classes as the ISAF Sailing World Cup reaches

Belcher and Page take the 470 class lead in strong winds at Sailing World Cup in England

  Thursday, 9 June 2011 Australian crews have continued their strong starts to the sixth round of the ISAF Sailing

Australian sailors work their way up the ladder in big breeze at Sailing World Cup in England

  Wednesday, 8 June 2011 Australian sailors have pushed their way up the leader board on day two of the

Australian Paralympic crews lead the way on day one of Sailing World Cup in England

  Tuesday, 7 June 2011 Light winds have tested crews on the opening day of the Skandia Sail for Gold

Australian sailors prepare to go racing at World Cup on Olympic waters

  Monday, 6 June 2011 Australian sailors are making final preparations at the 2012 London Olympic Games venue in Weymouth,

Australian sailors win five medals on final day of Sailing World Cup

  Monday, 30 May 2011 Australian sailors have won five medals on the final day of the ISAF Sailing World

Belcher and Page win Gold at Sailing World Cup in Holland

  Sunday, 29 May 2011 Australian sailors Mathew Belcher and Malcolm Page have won the Gold medal in the 470

Two Ashleys lead the way for Australian Sailing Squad on day four in Holland

  Saturday, 28 May 2011 As the action at the fifth round of the ISAF Sailing World Cup in Holland

Strong day on the water for Australian Sailing Team at Sailing World Cup

  Saturday, 28 May 2011 Australian Sailing Team crew have continued their strong performances as the fifth round of the

Slingsby takes Laser class lead as heavy winds dominate Sailing World Cup

  Friday, 27 May 2011 Heavy winds have been the story of day three of the fifth round of the

Australian crews push forward on testing day at Sailing World Cup

  Thursday, 26 May 2011 Australian sailors have built on their strong starts to the fifth round of the ISAF

Aussies start strongly at Sailing World Cup in Holland

  Wednesday, 25 May 2011 Australian sailors have made a positive start to the fifth round of the ISAF Sailing

Australian sailors ready for action at World Cup in Holland

  Monday, 23 May 2011 Australian sailors are preparing for the fifth round of the ISAF Sailing World Cup in

Australian match racers pick up double win half a world away from each other

  Monday, 16 May 2011 The Australian Women’s Match Racing Team has had a successful weekend on the water on

Olympic champions team up to campaign for London Gold

  Saturday, 14 May 2011 Two of Australia's most successful female sailors have teamed up for a shot at Gold

Bronze medal for Aussie sailor Tom Slingsby at Sailing World Cup in France

  Saturday, 30 April 2011 Australian sailor Tom Slingsby has won Bronze in the Laser class at the fourth round

Yachting Australia Releases Nomination Criteria for the London 2012 Paralympic Games

  Friday, 29 April 2011 Yachting Australia has released the Nomination Criteria for those athletes wishing to be selected in